Daily Prompt: Tempted

via Daily Prompt: Tempted

Tempted? The first thought that comes to my mind after seeing this word is chocolate. Nothing can tempt me as much as chocolate. It’s taste, it’s texture, just everything. Want me to do something for you? Get me chocolate. This is something my friends like to use very often, yeah. They just know that I can never say no to chocolate. I think I might go eat one now!

Author: harjyotkaurblog

I am a bibliophile and pretty much have xenagorabibliomania. I love movies and theatre. I'm all about music. Nature lover. Photographer.

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Tempted”

Leave a Reply

