Travelling

Along with writing and photography, I have another passion-travelling. Visiting new places, meeting new people, trying new things, learning about different cultures is what I am all about. I wish to have a travel book, where I record all my beautiful moments of all the different places. I believe travelling is to a soul what water is to thirst. The thought of filling the soul with memories, experiences, adventures is one that all the people admire.

         Travelling is something which can be enjoyed with company, like friends, family, and your partner, as well as with yourself. I usually would prefer to travel alone, because it would give me time to be with myself, and it would give me a break from people, which, I believe we all need at some point or the other. Imagine, you wandering in new places, by yourself, just enjoying the alluring moments and making pleasing memories.

      I believe travelling gets you into another world, a world where you can do anything you want, wander anywhere you like and whenever you like. It is a satisfaction that all must experience.

“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.”

                                          ~St. Augustine

 

Author: harjyotkaurblog

I am a bibliophile and pretty much have xenagorabibliomania. I love movies and theatre. I'm all about music. Nature lover. Photographer.

Leave a Reply

