You

 

The bliss of your touch,
is all that I crave,
The beauty of your body,
is the only thing that’s perfect.
The brightness in your eyes
makes the darkness in mine fade away,
and the joy in your smile
makes me forget all pain.
Your warmth, your love,
your care, your existence
are all that I desire.
Drunk in your love,
I crave for more,
until I can’t love anymore,
Hungover by your warmth,
I don’t wish to move on,
and stay forever in your arms.
You fill the red in my black and white life,
you are my fantasy.
You are all I think about all the time,
just stay here with me..
Author: harjyotkaurblog

I am a bibliophile and pretty much have xenagorabibliomania. I love movies and theatre. I'm all about music. Nature lover. Photographer.

Leave a Reply

